Call of Duty Warzone Download Tutorial Guide (Beginner)

148 Aufrufe
Published
Call of Duty Warzone Download Tutorial Guide (Beginner) - In this video, I show you how and where to download Call of Duty: Warzone. The game is a standalone battle royale mode for Call of Duty: Modern Warfare that will be available for free on PC (via battle.net), PlayStation and Xbox.

If you own Call of Duty: Modern Warfare already, you will be able to download Call of Duty: Warzone earlier than people who don't.

The release times for players who own Call of Duty: Modern Warfare are:
UK: 3pm (GMT / UK)
Europe: 5pm (CEST / West Europe)
East Coast US: 11am (EDT / East Coast US)
West Coast US: 8am (PDT / West Coast US)
The download size will be 15-22 GB.

Warzone will be available for everyone to download for free from the following times:
UK: 7pm (GMT / UK)
Europe: 9pm (CEST / West Europe)
East Coast US: 3pm (EDT / East Coast US)
West Coast US: 12pm (PDT / West Coast US)
The download size will be 80-100 GB.

If you are getting the Xbox "Incoming Transmission" error, a simple console and game restart should fix it allowing you to update your Modern Warfare to download Warzone.

PlayStation Plus is NOT required to play Call of Duty: Warzone, though you will get discount on buying the main game, and an in-game loot box.

Call of Duty: Warzone Official Site:
https://www.callofduty.com/uk/en/warzone
Call of Duty: Warzone Wikipedia:
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Call_of_Duty:_Warzone
PlayStation 4 Clearing Space Tutorial Guide (Beginner):
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tyS72dsB4bI

Modern Warfare Battle Royale Gameplay! (FREE TO PLAY Warzone Gameplay) (Drift0r):
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tLuCzBlgXsg

Call of Duty: Warzone Fix Locked Out Issues Tutorial Guide (Beginner):
https://youtu.be/XDSXMmldv_o

Call of Duty Warzone - Hot to fix locked out issues:
https://www.gamerevolution.com/guides/637966-call-of-duty-warzone-locked-out-pc-ps4-xbox-one

"CALL OF DUTY: WARZONE LOCKED OUT ERROR FIX
Make sure you have fully installed the game.
Sometimes, you’ll need to wait at the main menu for the game to finish installing. (Even though your PC, PS4, or Xbox One has said the download is complete, Call of Duty: Warzone can take an extra bit of time to finally let you play.)
Make sure you aren’t trying to join with a split-screen buddy.
Split-screen is not currently supported in Call of Duty: Warzone. Even if you add a co-op buddy in the Multiplayer menu, you won’t be able to proceed to Warzone.
If all else failed, reboot your game/console.
Sometimes a reboot is all you need. First, try rebooting the game, ensuring you’ve completely closed the game. If that doesn’t work, you can reboot your entire system."

© 2019-2020 Activision Publishing, Inc. ACTIVISION, CALL OF DUTY, CALL OF DUTY BLACK OPS, and MODERN WARFARE are trademarks of Activision Publishing, Inc. All other trademarks and trade names are the properties of their respective owners.

☆ BECOME A YOUTUBE MEMBER ☆
http://bit.ly/mithrieytm (iOS and other devices compatible)

☆ QUEST MODE LINKS ☆
https://questmode.io/fan/mithrie
http://questmo.de/7cmne (Referral)

☆ AFFILIATE LINKS ☆
Chrono: http://bit.ly/chronogg
Streamlabs: http://bit.ly/mithrieobs
WTFast: http://bit.ly/mithriewtfast

☆ LIVE STREAM ☆
Twitch: http://www.twitch.tv/mithrie
Team: http://www.twitch.tv/team/mythical

☆ MY SOCIAL LINKS ☆
Twitter: https://twitter.com/MithrieMenethil
Discord: http://www.discord.gg/mithrie
Website: http://www.mithrie.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Mithrie/
Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/mithriemenethil/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/mithrie.menethil/
Steam: http://steamcommunity.com/id/Mithrie/
Steam Group: https://steamcommunity.com/groups/mithrie
PSN: ZranX
Xbox: MithrieMenethil
Switch: SW-6045-9441-7137
UPlay: ZranX
Email: [email protected]

#CallOfDutyWarzone #Activision #BattleRoyale
Kategorien
Steam
Kommentare deaktiviert.