Simple Food - Norman & Friends LIVE Cooking Demo with Chef Cyril Rouquet-Prévost

4 Aufrufe
Published
Tomorrow Norman and Friends is back, this time with Chef Cyril Rouquet-Prévost.

Chef Cyril will prepare a Green Salad Benedict.
Chef Norman will prepare Green Salad with Asian Pesto

Please join them on Facebook https://www.facebook.com/chefnormanmusa, https://www.facebook.com/CyrilRouquetPrevost and Instagram https://www.instagram.com/chefnormanmusa/, https://www.instagram.com/chefcyrilrouquetprevost/

1 pm London
2 pm Amsterdam, Berlin & Paris
8 pm Malaysia, Singapore and Brunei
Kategorien
Corona Virus aktuelle Videos Gesundheits Tipps
Kommentare deaktiviert.